Skip to Content
Village of Romeo, MI

DDA – Downtown Development Authority

The Romeo Downtown Development Authority (DDA)  meets the first Monday of each month, 7:00 P.M. at the
Romeo Community Center  361 Morton, Romeo.

Notice of meetings and agendas are posted at the Romeo Village office.

Click HERE to access the DDA website.

NAME

CONTACT INFO

TERM EXPIRATION

Carol Humphreys-Romeo Accountants treasurer@romeodda.org December 2023
Bill Parker-Bill Parker Realty shermanparkerrealty@yahoo.com December 2023
Meagan Poznanski-Resident mpoznanski@romeodda.org December 2023
Gregg Tarr-Tarr and Associates ctarr@romeodda.org December 2024
Jon Rose - Main's Treat Coffee House jrose@romeodda.org December 2023
Kelley Stephens - Chairperson kstephens@romeodda.org December 2024
Carl Brandt-Vera's Balloons cbrant@romeodda.org December 2024
Zack Hayes, FAM's - Vice Chair  zhayes@romeodda.org December 2024
Christine Malzahn-Village President cmalzahn@romeodda.org Elected

   Elizabeth Miller                                                      emiller@romeodda.org        Executive Director

 

 

 

Romeo Downtown Development Authority
2021 Regular Meeting Dates

Regular Meetings are held at 7:00 PM on the first Monday of the month or as listed below at the
Romeo Community Center located at 361 Morton Street, Romeo, MI 48065
South Meeting Room

January 11, 2021

February 2, 2021

March 1, 2021

April 12, 2021

May 3, 2021

June 7, 2021

July 12, 2021

August 2,2021

September 13, 2021

October 4, 2021

November 1, 2021

December 6, 2021

Recreation Center (586) 752-9010

Historic Village of Romeo